Deletes a group.
When a group is deleted, the item is added to deleted items. The group will remain in deleted items for up to 30 days. A group can be fully restored from deleted items during the 30 days. After 30 days, deleted items are permanently deleted.
The following scope is required to execute this API: Group.ReadWrite.All
|Authorization||string||Bearer <token> Required|
Do not supply a request body for this method.
If successful, this method returns
204, No Content response code. It does not return anything in the response body.
Here is an example of the request.
Here is an example of the response.
HTTP/1.1 204 No Content
Your session has expired. Please sign-in again to continue. Unfortunately any unsaved changes will be lost.